• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


CedarSpiel 2023

CedarSpiel 2024 is back on August 9-11! 


The weekend will feature: 

    • 24 teams
    • 3 game guarantee
    • Open format
    • First draws on Friday evening (4pm or 6:15pm)


Registration and more information will be coming soon!





Cedar Spiel 2021 event winners and runners-up


Grand champions

Reigning Bees from Capital Curling Club in Bismark, N.D., who took the title for the secon straight CedarSpiel! Team members included Michelle Wagner, Dan Buresh, Phil Engen and Chris Geiger. 


1st Event runners-up

Don't Bogart Me: Greg Schmitt,  Jacob Sprengeler, Brianne Arends, Dan Falco
2nd Event winners
Good @#$! Times:  Jason Hotra, Carolyn Hotra, Annie Saltarikos, Dave Mitchell
2nd Event runners-up
Read 'Em and Sweep:  Jason Botterill, Chris Duff, Brian Duff
3rd Event winners
Team Wheaties:  Cale Tesch, Andy Beland, Bryan Sylvester, Bryan Coster
3rd Event runners-up
Frozen Assets: Phil Burian, David Sibert, Amber Dunlap, Bob Wallraff
4th Event winners
Team Peterson: Matt Peterson, Ray Stone, Anne Pennington, Bruce Stanford
4th Event runners-up
Cross Sweeps: Flannery Allison, Joe VanArtsdalen, Michael Allison, Sam Pilla
5th Event winners
Team Peper: Lon Peper, Parker Abbott, Steve Foster, Soren Peterson
5th Event runners-up
Team Marple: Martha Marple, Emily Nelson, Dori Hinson, Beth Hinson

Contact Us

Cedar Rapids Curling

Member Login

© 2024 Cedar Rapids Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com